You are part of our connected community!


Make a Gift

As a Town alum, you are a part of a connected community, and it is with gratitude and generosity that many Alumni/ae are giving back. Make your gift today!

Click to Open the Credit Card Donation Form

Come by for a virtual visit!

We love to hear from our alums and look forward to chatting with you! Reach out to Director of Annual Giving and Alumni/ae Affairs Regan Murphy at

Tell Us What's New!

9th Grade Panel Discussion & Reunion for High School Alumni/ae: Monday, November 22, 2021

Every year Town alumni/ae who are currently 9th graders in high school return to Town to share their experience with Town eighth graders and answer questions about assimilation into their new schools. This is followed by an all high school alumni/ae reunion. An invitation with details about the event will be sent ahead of time.

Reunion for High School Seniors & Parents: Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Town welcomes back high school seniors, Town class of 2018, and their families to celebrate their graduation and hear about their next steps. An invitation with details about the event will be sent ahead of time.

Connect with Town and your fellow alums.

Town’s alumni/ae community is vibrant and connected. If you’re an alumni/ae that wants to get back in touch with the school and your classmates, Town offers many ways to get involved.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Alumni/ae of Color Group (now forming, details to come)
  • LGBTQ Alumni/ae Group (now forming, details to come)
  • Planning a reunion for my class
  • Being a class representative
  • Leading an annual giving campaign
  • Hosting a Town event
  • LinkedIn Professional Groups: email us for details
  • Supporting Financial Aid
  • Supporting Town
  • Send an iMessage or email to or text us at 917-444-9690 to connect.

Alumni/ae Advisory Board 2020-2021

Stacy Tenenbaum Stark `83, Board Chair

Brad Bernstein `81
Philip Bien `95
Lisa Chajet `83
Lisa Deslauriers `77
Brett Ellison `99
Lara Glaswand Lichaa `02
Lee Goldberg `95
Heather Greer `83
David Harris `79
Doug Lehman `87
Laura Milmed '04

Michael Nissen `76
Stevie Rachmuth `06
Dunia Rkein `00 
Kate Rudman '95
Jessica Savitsky '00
Danny Sedlis `68
Julie Sogg Seymour `70
Naeema Thompson `97
Jonathan Wexler `99
Michael Yohai `02